Contact Us

Contact the following members of staff via the school office:

Executive Headteacher: Ms Laura Wynne (c/o the Junior School) 

Infant SENCO:  Ms Samina Thorpe

Junior SENCO: Miss Angela Dhillon

Infant Office:  Mrs Amanda Phillips & Mrs Stef Carpenter

Junior Office: Ms Michelle Scantlebury      

Federation Business Manager: Ms Melinda Gooding (c/o the Junior School) 

Federation Welfare and Attendance Officer: Ms Maurizia De Sordi (c/o the Junior School) 

If you would like a copy of any of the documents on our website, please ask at the school office and it will be provided free of charge.

Moss Hall Infant School

Moss Hall Grove
N12 8PE

020 8445 9735

Moss Hall Junior School

Nether Street
N3 1NR

020 8445 7965