Contact Us

Contact the following members of staff via the school offices:

Executive Headteacher: Ms Laura Wynne (c/o the Junior School) 

Interim Head of Schools: Ms Clare Dyson

Assistant Head and Infant School SENCO:  Ms Samina Thorpe

Junior School Assistant Head: Ms Helen Hoyle (Maternity leave)

Junior SENCO: Miss Angela Dhillon

Infant Office:  Ms Khushali Depala

Junior Office: Ms Khushali Depala      

Federation Business Manager: Ms Toral Patel (c/o the Junior School) 

Federation Welfare and Attendance Officer: Mr Clive Grant (c/o the Junior School) 

Infant School Finance: Ms Mariya Yordonova via: Finance at Moss Hall Infants

Junior School and Federation Finance:  Ms Mariya Yordonova via: Finance at Moss Hall Juniors


If you would like a copy of any of the documents on our website, please ask at the school office and it will be provided free of charge.

For more information on who to contact for queries see this link: Who to talk to

Moss Hall Infant School

Moss Hall Grove
N12 8PE

020 8445 9735

Moss Hall Junior School

Nether Street
N3 1NR

020 8445 7965