Moss Hall Schools Federation

Governing Board Committees 2022-23

Curriculum, Pupils and Achievement Committee*

Joel Phillips (Chair of Committee)

Clare Dyson

Mrs Holly Kal-Weiss

Mrs Chloe Khan (Chair)

Lis Maimaris (Chair)

Mrs Jenny Mitchell

Mo Choonara

Andrea Pieri-Gonzalez

Ms Laura Wynne

Pay Committee

Mrs Andrea Muhammad

Ms Laura Wynne

Vacancy to be confirmed

Premises, Finance and Resources Committee*

Kirit Amin

Mr David Dunn (Chair of Committee)

Lis Maimaris (Chair)

Mrs Jenny Mitchell

Mrs Andrea Muhammad (Vice Chair of Committee)

Joel Phillips

Adrian Sieff

Ms Laura Wynne

^{*}Mr Jing Wei Luo and Mr Ozioma Emeagi are currently selecting committees to sit on