Moss Hall Schools Federation Committee Details

CPA

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Matt Berger	Co-opted governor	Chair	06 Jan 2019	05 Jan 2023
Mrs Maria Gabrielczyk Helen Hoyle	Clerk	Clerk		
Mrs Holly Kal-Weiss	Local Authority Governor	RSE Governor	12 Dec 2018	11 Dec 2022
Mrs Chloe Khan	Co-opted governor	Pupil Premium Governor	04 May 2019	03 May 2023
Lis Maimaris	Parent governor	ViceChair SEN Governor	11 Feb 2020	10 Feb 2024
Mrs Jenny Mitchell	Co-opted governor		24 Feb 2020	23 Feb 2024
Patrick Richmond	Co-opted governor	Safeguardin g Governor Website	23 Jan 2019	22 Jan 2023
Ms Laura Wynne	Executive Headteacher			

Pay Committee

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Andrea Muhammad	Co-opted governor	Health and Safety	22 May 2019	21 May 2023
Patrick Richmond	Co-opted governor	Safeguardin g Governor Website	23 Jan 2019	22 Jan 2023
Dr Victoria Whitford	Co-opted governor		13 Nov 2019	12 Nov 2023
Ms Laura Wynne	Executive Headteacher			

PFR

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Matt Berger	Co-opted governor	Chair	06 Jan 2019	05 Jan 2023
Mr David Dunn	Co-opted governor		07 Dec 2020	06 Dec 2024
Mrs Maria Gabrielczyk Helen Hoyle	Clerk	Clerk		

Lis Maimaris		Parent governor	ViceChair SEN Governor	11 Feb 2020	10 Feb 2024
Mrs Jenny Mitchell		Co-opted governor		24 Feb 2020	23 Feb 2024
Mrs Andrea Muhammad	Chair	Co-opted governor	Health and Safety	22 May 2019	21 May 2023
Joel Phillips		Co-opted governor	•	07 Dec 2020	06 Dec 2024
Patrick Richmond		Co-opted governor	Safeguardin g Governor Website	23 Jan 2019	22 Jan 2023
Adrian Sieff		Parent governor		11 Feb 2020	10 Feb 2024
Dr Victoria Whitford		Co-opted governor		13 Nov 2019	12 Nov 2023
Ms Laura Wynne		Executive Headteacher			